IT资产处置服务

IT资产处置服务

IT资产处置服务(IT Asset Disposition, ITAD)为阁下安全而环保地弃置过时及不需要的IT设备。ITAD流程需要经过精心设计,以配合风险管理、节省开支及最大化收回成本。

 
 

IT资产处置服务如何运作?


W+ ERP • Text and Image


安全资料销毁服务

科技發展一日千里,以往的数据擦除手段能被轻易修復,无法保障安全性。一般而言,所有过期的敏感资料必须以合适方法彻底销毁。EcoSage提供上门或工场服务,涵盖各种数据清除及储存媒体销毁工作。


证据监管链

在IT资产弃置服务中实现证据监管链,可以有效确保所有资产在过程中每一步骤都被妥善处理及可追踪。EcoSage设有专属系统,为客户提供整个过程的相片及文档证据,保障符合贵公司的政策要求。

根據閣下的需要,提供文件可包括:

  • 识别和扫描所有在过程中必需的序号,以作追踪之用;

  • 弃置方式和时间的纪绿;

  • 识别执行弃置过程的工作人员资料;

  • 过程中的录影片段;

  • 已签署的销毁证书,用以记录及证明过程符合相关规定。


退役及资产清除

我们训练有素的技术员会上门为阁下办公室及数据中心提供硬件退役及序列化审核。


资产处理

EcoSage为每一件资产建立追踪管道。每一件资产都会在抵达我们的处理中心时进行审核,并在整个过程中受到监察。所有于客户地点未有擦除、消磁及压毁的储存媒体都会妥善处理。阁下可以随时登入我们的系统检视资产处理状态,并于处理完毕后获取相关纪录文档。


维修、翻新、再销售

具有剩馀市场价值的资产将经过测试,分级和翻新以进行转售,它们的价值亦将收回您一部分的处置成本。EcoSage利用各种零售,直接销售和批發渠道,以实现最大价值回收。


回收

EcoSage为阁下回收不再具有剩馀价值的资产。所有硬碟和其他带有数据的设备均会被粉碎或破坏,以确保数据被完整销毁。我们的回收程序符合电子废物处理的相关本地和国际法规,并通过最高环保标准的认证。


可持续性

可持续性是EcoSage产品销毁方案不可或缺的一部分。比起直接将销毁过程中产生的物料弃置,我们会优先考虑回收和升级再造,为销毁作业可持续發展创造条件。

联繫我们

立即联系我们以获取更多信息。

ITAD

IT Asset Disposition

IT asset disposition (ITAD) is disposal of obsolete or unwanted equipment in a safe and environmentally-friendly manner. It is crucial to streamline the process of IT asset disposition for utilizing risk management, minimizing costs and maximizing recouping of losses.

 
 

How ITAD Works?


W+ ERP • Text and Image


Secure Data Destruction

Technology is evolving rapidly; simple data erasure is recoverable and generally not secured. When your sensitive digital data becomes obsolete, it has to be destroyed properly and completely. EcoSage offers data erasure and storage media destruction services onsite at your facility or after transport to our locations.


Chain of Custody

Chain of Custody controls ensure all assets are securely managed and tracked through each step of the ITAD process. EcoSage takes care of your IT asset disposition processes by logging the evidences such as paper trail and photo records in our ERP system, in compliance with your company policies and regulations.

Depending on your needs, this may include the following documents:

  • Identification and scanning of all necessary serial numbers for tracking purposes;

  • A recording of the time of disposition, and the method of disposition;

  • Identification of the individuals executing the procedure;

  • A video recording of the process;

  • A signed Certificate of Destruction proving compliance with relevant regulations.


Decommission & Asset Removal

Onsite hardware decommissions and serialized audits for office and data center environments are performed by our trained technicians.


ASSET TRACKING

EcoSage provides transparent tracking for every asset. Once the assets arrive at our processing center, they are audited and monitored throughout the disposition process. Storage media that weren't erased, degaussed or compacted at the client location are sanitized during processing. You may view processing milestones for your assets at any time by logging into our client portal, as well as processing reports once processing is complete. 


REFURBISH, REPAIR, RE-MARKET

Assets that have residual market value are tested, graded and refurbished for resale, and their values will recover a portion of your disposition cost. EcoSage resells functional assets via a variety of retail, direct and wholesale channels for maximum value recovery.


RECYCLING

EcoSage recycles assets that no longer have residual value. All drives and other data-bearing devices are shredded or destroyed to ensure complete data destruction. Our recycling processes are compliant with local and international regulations surrounding e-waste handling and certified to the highest environmental standards.


Sustainability

By partnering with EcoSage, sustainability will always be an integral part of product destruction solution. Recycling and upcycling options for the materials arising from the destruction process are always a higher priority in the drive to create sustainable destruction operation than the disposal.

Contact us now!

Contact us now to get more informations.